01. The Voice Of Enigma
02. Principles Of Lust
      A. Sadeness
      B. Find Love
      C. Sadness (Reprise)
03. Callas Went Away
04. Mea Culpa
05. The Voice & The Snake
06. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
07. Back To The Rivers Of Belief
      A. Way To Eternity
      B. Hallelujah
      C. The Rivers Of Belief
08. I Want The World
09. Blind
10. Fireworks
11. The Last Gas
12. That's All Changed Forever
13. Now You're Nobody
14. The Good Will Out