01. I'll Never Not Need You
02. Walk On (So They Told Me)
03. All The Time In The World
04. No Matter What
05. Picture Of You
06. Baby Can I Hold You
07. All That I Need
08. One Kiss At A Time
09. And I
10. That's How Love Goes
11. Where Did You Go?
12. Will Be Yours
13. Must Have Been High
14. You Flew Away
15. I Love The Way You Love Me